My Metamask has been compromised and contains my sushi

Hi - i dont know if anyone can assist
Stupidly my metamask wallet key was obtained by scammers and they took all my eth
However my Sushi which is staked is still remaining in the wallet
If i try to unstake it, i require eth in my metamask wallet, as it is connected to the etherum network, but every time i put eth in my account the scammers take it before i can do anything
I tried changing wallets in my sushi account but when i do this the sushi disappears
if i change network the sushi also does not show
is there anyway that I can get the sushi unstaked without requiring ether and send to another wallet which has not been compromised

There maybe something though need to speak to another team member.

Do you know what flash bots or gasless relays are?

No idea i am not a techie just an ordinary guy trying to be part of the crypto world without losing his shirt - which is what is happening at present

Hey, can you join sushi discord : SushiSwap Community

Will be easier to help there.

Hi

I have discord for SOl - and cant see sushiswop there to add

I tried adding you as a friend - dont know if u receive this request or not

let me know

are you also going to scam me - or are there some decent people out there that actually help

sorry for the above question but thinking leaving the crypto world for good

M

@Moty the two above are solid people.

They are part of the Sushi team and community and will try to help you out.

Best of luck! Don’t be deterred by one nefarious actor.

1 Like

Hi

hhk was in contact with me

He said I need to create a gasbot, but since I am a simple guy with no programming experience whilst i appreciate his advice it does nothing to resolve my situation

if i start scrolling the internet for gasbots i will probably end up costing myself even more money

so it looks like at some stage the scammer will take what remains of the wallet