Sushi Propsoal AMA Questions

Objective

To create a clear agenda in the next AMA to clarify issues and concerns regarding the proposals in the snapshot. These questions will allow Dani, Arca, and Core (preferably Omasake) to create some transparency around the DAO. This AMA will be publicly recorded for the community.

A document of refined questions is being formulated.
You can comment within the document or in this forum.

Tangle is the owner of the document. I am an editor.

I am trying to take questions from the community and create concise ones to make it easier for Dani, Arca, and the Sushi team to answer. Questions are geared to produce productive discussions about the communities concerns.

1 Like

Community questions should not be edited or limited to a single document that can be policed.

Not policing, just reformatting questions concisely. The document is just a jumping-off point for the next AMA, community members can be asked additional questions when this AMA takes place.

Can i be invited too? I too want to create transparency around the DAO, and I want to be treated with the same level of discrimination that Omakase, Daniele and whoever from Arca are enjoying!! It can’t be too dangerous, right? I will take all questions, as a community member

Lets have a section with
“Questions for Rainbowpuffpuff”
They can be related to transparency, my job, getting banned, the constitution, firing omakase, or censorship or anything else

1 Like

I have known Rainbowpuffpuff for 10 years of my life. I support him fully for this AMA and I want to know why he’s such a cuck.

Thank you in advance and happy holidays!

1 Like

Daniele
Why take xSushi off the market when your product is just not as cool cause it’s not called xSushi and it’s not from or by Sushi?
Did you come to increase the odds of getting access to BentoBox keys so you can control Trident before it ships and absolutely destroys Uniswap?